185x140Header
Home  |  United States  |  United Nations  |  European Union  |  Minnesota  |  Canada  |  Guides  |  Statistics  |  Search Tools  |  Related
Home > Guides > British Parliamentary Papers at the University of Minnesota

Sessional Paper Indexes

House of Commons
Coverage Title
1688-1995 British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information Service (BOPCRIS)
1696-1834 Hansard's Catalogue and Breviate of Parliamentary Papers, 1696-1834
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K62 1953
Location: Law Library Rare Books (Reference) J301 .K62 1953
1696-1899 Irish University Press Series of British Parliamentary Papers.[General] Index.
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio Z2019 .I74x 1968
Location: IN STORAGE: MN Lib Access Ctr Z2019 .I74
1701-1750 List of House of Commons sessional papers, 1701-1750
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K8x 1968
1801-1852 General Index to the Accounts and Papers, Reports of Commissioners, Estimates, &c., &c .Printed by order of the House of Commons, or presented by command, 1801-1852.
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K6 1801/52
1801-1900 Catalogue of Parliamentary Papers, 1801-1900
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Quarto Z2009 .K55
Location: Wilson Library Reference Quarto Z2009 .K55
Location: Wilson Library Quarto 016.3 K58
1801-1900 Subject catalogue of the House of Commons Parliamentary Papers, 1801-1900
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Reference) DA530 .C63x 1988
1801-1900 British House of Commons sessional papers, 1801-1900. A descriptive summary
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Reference) J301 .K613x 1801-1900 1953a
1801-1944/45 Indexes of British parliamentary papers
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Desk Ref) CD-ROM
1806-1812 Arrangement of the papers printed by order of the House of Commons, sess. 1806-1807-1812, specifying the number of volumes :and containing their outside labels : the inside title pages : a table of contents of each volume : and, general alphabetical index to the whole : together with a table and index of the public general acts passed.
Location: Wilson Library Annex Sub-Basement Folio 328.424 G79ar 1806-12
1833-1899 Select List of British Parliamentary Papers, 1833-1899
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .M3 1969
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .M3 1953
Location: Law Library J301 .M3 1953
1852/53-1857 General Index to the Bills, Reports, Estimates, Accounts and Papers, printed by order of the House of Commons: 1852/53-1857.
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K6 1852/57
1852-1869 General index to the bills, reports, estimates, accounts and papers printed by order of the House of Commons, 1852-1869
Location: Law Library J301 .G453x 1968
1880-1889 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports, estimates, accounts, and papers, printed by order of the House of Commons, and to the papers presented by command, 1880-89 ; with an appendix, containing a numerical list of the commercial reports (old series), 1880-89.
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K6 1880/89
1889/1890- British parliamentary papers index [computer file] : BPP
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Desk Ref) CD-ROM
1890-1899 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports, estimates, accounts, and papers, printed by order of the House of Commons and to the papers presented by command, 1890-99
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K6 1890/99
1900-1909 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports, estimates, accounts and papers, printed by order of the House of Commons, and to the papers presented by command, 1900-09
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .K6 1900/09
1900-1948/1949 General index to the bills, reports and papers printed by order of the House of Commons and to the reports and papers presented by command, 1900 to 1948-49.
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Quarto J301 .K6 1900-1948 Ind
Location: Law Library J301 .M3 1960
1901-1910 Catalogue of parliamentary papers 1901-1910 :being a supplement to Catalogue of parliamentary papers 1801-1900
Location: Wilson Library Quarto 016.3 K58 Suppl.1
Location: Wilson Library Ames Quarto Z2009 .K55x 1912
1910-1919 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports, estimates, accounts and papers
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .K6 1910/19
1911-1920 Catalogue of parliamentary papers, 1911-1920 :being the second decennial supplement to the Catalogue of parliamentary papers, 1801-1900.
Location: Wilson Library Quarto 016.3 K58 Suppl.2
1920-1928/1929 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports, estimates, accounts and papers
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .K6 Index 1920/29
1929-1943/1944 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports, estates, accounts and papers printed by order of the House of commons and to the papers presented by command, 1929 to 1943-44
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .K6 1929/44
Location: Law Library Z2009 .G46x 1946
1950-1958/1960 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports and papers :printed by order of the House of Commons and to the reports and papers presented by command, 1950 to 1958-59.
Location: Law Library J301 .G74x 1909
1959/1960-1968/1969 General alphabetical index to the bills, reports and papers printed by Order of the House of Commons and to the reports and papers Presented by Command 1959-60 to 1968-69
Location: Law Library J301 .G745x 1975
1985/86-1987/88 Sessional papers.Monthly index
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Reference) Mfiche 3
1994/1995-1995/1996 Sessional Index for Session...
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Reference) Mfiche Microfiche Cabinet10 & 11
1995/1996- Sessional Information Digest
House of Lords
Coverage Title
1688-1995 British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information Service (BOPCRIS)
1801-1852 A General Index to the Sessional Papers printed by order of the House of Lords, or presented by special command; from the union with Ireland to the termination of the fifth session of the fifteenth Parliament of the United Kingdom (1801-1852)
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Reference) Folio J301 .J6 1801/52
1801-1859 A General Index to the Sessional Papers printed by order of the House of Lords or presented by special command. 1801-1859
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .J6 Index 1801-1859
1801-1922 Indexes of British parliamentary papers
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Desk Ref) CD-ROM
1833-1899 Select list of British parliamentary papers, 1833-1899
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .M3 1969
Law Library J301 .M3 1953
1833-1899 Select list of British parliamentary papers, 1833-1899
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) J301 .M3 1953
1859-1870 A General Index to the Sessional Papers printed by order of the House of Lords, or presented by special command .From 22 Vict. (1859) to 33 & 34 Vict. (1870)
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .J6 Index 1859-1870
1871-1884/1885 A General Index to the Sessional Papers printed by order of the House of Lords, or presented by special command .From 34 & 35 Vict. (1871) to 48 & 49 Vict. (1884-5).
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Ref Indexes) Folio J301 .J6 1890 Index
1889/1890- British parliamentary papers index [computer file] : BPP
Location: Wilson Library Gov Pub (Desk Ref) CD-ROM



ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US | ADD TO DIGG | ADD TO FURL | ADD TO REDDIT | ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES | ADD TO GOOGLE